Greetings Human Beans!

Hello everyone, I would like to welcome you all to my newly formulated blog! My name is Nelson, and I will mostly be posting about songs I enjoy and new music I have found. I will try to post song recommendations weekly to spread some awareness on undiscovered musical talent. I can get very indecisive about certain topics, so I may not keep a consistent flow of content, but I will try my best to provide you guys with great music. My goal is to update you guys on some good music, but I may not post many of them due to school work and a lack of free time. Hopefully, you guys can enjoy my blog and continue reading!

Until next time,

narwhalnelson

Leave a Reply

